Managing Director Hannu Asumalahti has been chosen as vice chairman of the board of Finnish Port Association

The Finnish Port Association, which represents the ports of Finland, has chosen a new board of directors in their annual meeting. Managing Director Torbjörn Witting from Port of Kokkola Ltd was selected as the chairman of the board and Hannu Asumalahti from Port of Rauma Ltd as the vice chairman.

Other members of the board are:

Managing Director Sari De Meulder, Port of Pori Ltd,

Managing Director Ville Haapasaari, Port of Helsinki Ltd,

Managing Director Kaarlo Heikkinen, Port of Raahe Ltd,

Director Elina Herrala, Neste Oyj,

Managing Director Hannu Lappalainen, Lappeenranta Free Zone Oy,

Managing Director Christian Ramberg, Port of Turku Ltd,

Operational Manager Niklas Ryynänen, Port of Tolkkinen.